If It Must Be Butt In Chair …

Then you’d better have a comfy chair.

This is what I had before, but you’ll have to picture it as this awesome, psychedelic lime green instead of the uninspired but minimalistic white:

My butt was not a happy butt. And my back had some choice words for me, let me tell you.  It’s been on my list to get it upgraded and a stray flyer for the local office supply store offering discounts on office chairs caught my eye. So I came home with this guy:

My butt is a very happy butt. And my back? Sending me love letters.

Guess it’s back to BICHOK! (Butt In Chair, Hands On Keyboard)

One thought on “If It Must Be Butt In Chair …

Leave a Reply

