Where To Next?

So I’ve tidied the abode and I am waiting on my fellows from the writing group to pop over for tonight’s critique session. Our regular place has an event tonight, so we had to make other accommodations and I offered up my place. We’re going to order pizza, chew on our critique pieces and maybe get some writing done. Who knows?

No new words on the WIP, code-named BLOOD (because, as reiterated, sucking at titles is my second hobby after writing). I’ve put all the scene blocks into Scrivener and now I’ve made hard copies to take with me to work. Not that we’ve had a ton of availability but we’ve had a little. However when I do sit down to it, I just go blank. Should I finish the note cards? Should I do worked building? If I’m writing, what and where? I don’t even know where the hell the next scene starts.

God, I have a massive headache just thinking about it.

Leave a Reply

