Thirty Pages or BUST!

So, after the Fish Fry Fiasco ™, I’ve decided to dedicate tomorrow entirely to two things:

1. All my household laundry.

2. Thirty pages for Script Frenzy!

I will not be leaving the house, except to fetch the mail, and I will be focused entirely on both clean clothes and typed pages. I will also be using the “Summer Kitchen” writing room. Which really needs another name. Summer Studio?

Nah, I need a super-cool name. Hmm.

Fortress of Write-itude!  The Writing Cave!  The Creative Crucible!

Hmm. Suggestions?

Until tomorrow then … snooooooooze. (I think I’m still playing catch up from Saturday, then Sunday night.)

Leave a Reply

