I’m a (Firefox) Whore

Yes.  Back again.  And this time not only with ScribeFire nestled into the plug-in list, but a whole snuggly bunch of other goodies.  I can’t help it.

And I’m not alone.

When I came across that article, when I discovered I’m not the only one who has a hard time choosing between the two, I giggled.  I wasn’t the only one switching back and forth manically. Then realized I don’t have to.  Lotsa hard drive space, there’s room on the Dock.

But you know what really did it?  Safari.  It does this thing, even with the Keychain, of logging me out of all my websites.  Pain in the arse.  Unless I’m doing something wildly stupid, which is possible, and if so I take it all back.

So I’m leaving them both installed.  If I need cocoa-love, I’ll use Safari.  It’s the little black dress of web surfing.  Firefox?  It’s the black thigh-high boots, the leopard corset and the fuck-me hair.

Leave a Reply

