Podcast Spring Cleaning

Time to get at these. I mean, really. I add a bunch of new podcasts, then I sit there with this bank of 50-80 podcasts that I never get around to listening to! So my short term goal is to listen to them all at the exclusion of all else so that when I hit Toronto I can finish off what I have and start fresh with new content. I want the podcasts I listen to become something I look forward to instead of something that I need to get around to doing. I’ve already started, having shaved off twenty in the last few days.

The ones with the most episodes to catch up on are The Writing Cast, Writing Challenges, the Tale Chasing podcast and Slice of SciFi. Between these four and the others, I currently have 58 podcasts in queue.

o.O

I gave up podiobooks for exactly this reason – too many things to listen to, and not enough ear time to do so.

Leave a Reply

