Okay, I lied.

I wrote three pages of script for Candy Floss for Script Frenzy during work today. (Whether this will be something Lesley and I actually use or not is, of course, another matter.)

But I’m not typing it in. Not tonight. I lied. My hip is killing me (needs to be cracked) and I need to lie down and let the ginger-peach tea wash away all the stupid I had to listen to in the last hour and a half of work tonight.

Still, three pages! I’m only two days behind now, and first thing tomorrow I’m going to type it up and keep going, see if I can catch up.

Leave a Reply

