Today’s To-Do:

I will be focusing solely on The Butcher.   Lesley wants to read the rewrite ASAP.   If I do more afterwards, I do more.  We’ll see.

Meanwhile I am playing phone tag with the Cancer Centre over my appointments.  I have one thing listed on the sheets they provided and they have something different, and weeks earlier.  I may have missed my bloodwork altogether.  Arg.  

I’m never leaving home for a great length of time again.  Both summers have screwed up and delayed all my doctors appointments.

Leave a Reply

