Woof!

I think we’re getting a dog.

More to come, as it happens.

4 thoughts on “Woof!

    1. She’s 8 weeks. 🙂

      She’s mostly a husky, from what I can tell. A rescue dog. She’s from a litter of mixed bits, lab, husky, newfoundlander.

      She’s SO tiny. Smaller than my cats. I can’t wait! I’ve been an idiot about it all day. 😀

  1. Have I ever told you that for some reason you remind me of Hermione from the Harry Potter books?

    Don’t know why that popped into my head, except that I am reading the new one now. . .

    Oh, and cute pup!

  2. Probably not an incorrect guess, based on what I know of her from the movies. 🙂 I really need to get my hands on those books.

    And thank you! I pick her up tomorrow morning! 😀

Leave a Reply

